Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Department of Chemistry Aurora Clark Group

Principle Investigator

 

Aurora Clark
Professor
275 Fulmer Hall
auclark@wsu.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lance Edens
Postdoc
275 Fulmer Hall
lance.edens@wsu.edu

David Semrouni
Postdoc
275 Fulmer Hall
david.semrouni@wsu.edu

Maxime Pouvreau
Postdoc
275 Fulmer Hall
m.pouvreau@wsu.edu

Andrew Launder
Postdoc
275 Fulmer Hall
andrew.m.launder@wsu.edu

Michael Servis
Postdoc
275 Fulmer Hall
michael.servis@wsu.edu

Tyler Biggs
Postdoc
275 Fulmer Hall
biggst@wsu.edu

Graduate Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bojana Ginovska-Pangovska
PNNL Staff and Ph.D. student in MSEP
Bojana.Ginovska-Pangovska@pnnl.gov

Tiecheng Zhou
Ph.D. Candidate (Fourth Year)
275 Fulmer Hall
tiecheng.zhou@wsu.edu

Ernesto Martinez Baez
Ph.D. Candidate (Third Year)
275 Fulmer Hall
e.martinezbaez@wsu.edu>

Daniel Pope
Ph.D. Candidate (Third Year)
275 Fulmer Hall
daniel.j.pope@wsu.edu

Lelee Ounkham
Third Year
275 Fulmer Hall
phonemany.ounkham@wsu.edu

Alex McCue
Master’s Candidate (Third Year)
275 Fulmer Hall
alex.mccue@wsu.edu

William Smith
First Year
275 Fulmer Hall
william.t.smith@wsu.edu

Group Alumni

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Dr. Abdullah Ozkanlar
2011-2014
Currently: Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society

Dr. Changyong Qin
2006-2008
Currently: Professor at Vassar University

Dr. Mathew Wander
2007-2009
Currently: Lecturer at Baylor University

Dr. Jadwiga Kuta
2008-2010
Currently: Lecturer Department of Chemistry University of Louisville

 

Graduate Students


Morgan Kelly

Ph.D. (2016)
Currently: Postdoc at the Theory Division of Los Alamos National Laboratory

Chun-Hung Wang
Ph.D. (2016)
Currently: Postdoc at University of Colorado, Denver

Yasaman Ghadar
Ph.D. (2014)
Currently: Postdoc at Argonne Leadership Computing Facility

Alex Samuels
Ph.D. (2014)
Currently: Agilent Technologies